How do I post Pictures?

Have a question about the forum? Help is here.

Moderators: nytquill17, fuzzy-rabbit.com, Bindi

How do I post Pictures?

Postby Sweetness'_Mum » Fri Aug 11, 2006 9:30 am

Hi all! How do I post pictures on here? I remember reading a post about it, but I can't seem to find it now. I'm desperate to show everyone pictures of my special little man! He just happens to be the best looking bunny the world has ever seen (and I'm not being at all biased as his mother!). I've been looking at everone's pictures and they are just all so cute, especially those pictures of Honey flopped out in her hutch in the sun - aaaww!

Thanks!
Sweetness'_Mum
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 8:11 pm
Location: Coffs Harbour, NSW

Postby chuckles_is_an_angel » Fri Aug 11, 2006 5:26 pm

upload your images on photobucket.com and copy and paste the IMG link in the message box that ya type in. All done, simple :)
Image
chuckles_is_an_angel
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:28 pm
Location: Australia, Adelaide

here goes!

Postby Sweetness'_Mum » Tue Aug 15, 2006 12:42 pm

Thanks for the tip Chuckels. Here are two pictures of my baby. The first is Sweetness at about 6 months, having a rest after a binky session. The second was taken shortly after I got Sweetness, at about 3 months old..
Thanks again! I'd like to see pictures of other people's babies too.

Image
Image
Sweetness'_Mum
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 8:11 pm
Location: Coffs Harbour, NSW

Postby basketcase_313 » Tue Aug 15, 2006 5:35 pm

aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!

so cute! i'll have to take a picture of my mini-lop neo somtime!
basketcase_313
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 11:19 pm
Location: australia

Postby Cttnbll » Wed Sep 06, 2006 5:25 am

i uploaded 2 pics of my bun, copied them, and now i can't paste them, any suggestions?
ImageImage
Cttnbll
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: Waterville, NY

Postby sugare » Thu Sep 07, 2006 9:23 am

how did you do it? :shock:
erianna
sugare
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 12:08 am
Location: birmingham,alabama

Postby Cttnbll » Sat Sep 09, 2006 8:24 am

why wont it download all the way??Image
ImageImage
Cttnbll
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: Waterville, NY

Postby Marty » Sat Sep 09, 2006 12:34 pm

try reloading the pic to Photo bucket or wherever
Image
Image
Image
Marty
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 8:26 am

Postby Cttnbll » Sun Sep 10, 2006 2:36 am

these are my smart little buns, Casper, and Cotton ball!! ImageImage
ImageImage
Cttnbll
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: Waterville, NY

Postby Cttnbll » Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:31 am

how did u get the border over the pics?
ImageImage
Cttnbll
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: Waterville, NY

Postby chimo » Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:03 pm

how do you get a boder or name?
:?: :?: :?: :?: :?:
Nibbles & BundlesImageImageImage
chimo
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 4:21 am
Location: auckland NZ

Postby minimoose » Wed Nov 22, 2006 11:00 am

Here are my beautiful new additions!!

Binky boy (chocolate brown) and Sara (Sooty orange)

Image
minimoose
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 4:25 pm

Postby beachy_bunny » Fri Nov 24, 2006 1:13 am

Ian loves to sleep!
Image
Image
beachy_bunny
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 6:41 pm
Location: Sevenoaks, England

Postby Sanne » Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:56 am

Probably should of posted the pics here :oops: sorry
Image
Sanne
Moderator
 
Posts: 5065
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2005 4:40 am
Location: The land of cheese and clogs

Postby subisnax » Wed Dec 27, 2006 10:19 pm

Here is my Subi! Hee, I love her so much! :D We still don't know what breed she is, she has a little head and a big body! And her fur is soo thick, she looks like she's fat, but really she's not! Am I right in thinking she's a mixed breed? not that it matters anyway, she's the best bun in the world to me! :mrgreen:

Image Image
subisnax
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: Sydney

Next

Return to Forum questions, usage and help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron